Education

Topper Kinjal Ajmera Gives Credits To Her Father For Her Success

ICAI has declared the results of CA Intermediate exam. According to the declared result, Kinjal Ajmera has secured 1st rank with 86.25 percentile. Kinjal Ajmera, who hails from Kolkata, West Bengal, considers her father as a source of inspiration. Who is also a Chartered Accountant. Kinjal says that while growing up, she got a lot of information about her father and his profession.

Kinjal tells that at a very young age she decided to follow in her father’s footsteps and decided to study Chartered Accountancy. Kinjal studied for Bachelor of Commerce from St. Xavier’s College in Kolkata as well as prepared for the CA exam. She says that along with pursuing graduation, preparing for CA is not as difficult as it seems. It is necessary for the examinees to prepare for the examination by preparing a syllabus and on the basis of it. Along with preparing for the morning, he also attended his college classes in the evening.

Kinjal says to devote 6 to 7 hours of the day to prepare for CA. After clearing this exam, now Kinjal will appear for CA final after completing the mandatory articleship period of three years. His target is to clear the CA exam in the very first attempt. After clearing all the CA exams, after gaining experience in her field, she wants to work for the corporate sector and finally Kinjal wants to join her father’s consultancy firm.

Kinjal Ajmera Advices

Kinjal tells the candidates preparing for the CA exam that it is very important to practice continuously to crack this exam. Candidates will have to give time for preparation everyday. Doing the preparation for the exam at the end should be avoided. Kinjal suggests to prepare with the help of study material provided by the institutes apart from the syllabus prescribed by ICAI.

About the author

Mamta Panda

Hey folks I am Mamta Panda.I am currently working as an intern in Teamology Softech and Media Services Private limited as a Content writer.I am a postgraduate student majoring in Biochemistry at Central University of Rajasthan. I live in a small industrial town Raigarh in the state of Chhattisgarh. I have an strong orientation towards research and passionate about scientific writing, blogging which brought me to this arena. Apart from writing I have a keen interest in photography, reading, cycling and a fitness freak. I am a hard working ,a keen problem solver and an outspoken person having a strong belief in promoting equality and being a responsible youth

Interviewer PR

Recent Post